COSSA

Janet Aydinova - Special Education Teacher

Picture of Janet Aydinova
jaydinova@marsingschools.org

Julie Folger - Special Education Paraprofessional

Picture of Julie Folger
jfolger@marsingschools.org

Julie Koehnlein - Special Education Paraprofessional

Picture of Julie Koehnlein
jkoehnlein@marsingschools.org

Laura Vincent - M.S. CCC-SLP (Speech-Language Pathologist)

Picture of Laura Vincent
lvincent@marsingschools.org

Michell Hughes - Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant-Licensed

Picture of Michelle Hughes
mhughes@marsingschools.org

Cynthia Eden - Gifted and Talented Facilitator

ceden@marsingschools.org